Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Claris Palace Party

Claris Palace Party

by Megan Hess

The fifth Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess. The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages! A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

Format
Hardback
Category
Children
Publisher
Hardie Grant Books
Publish Date
September 2021

It was a marvellous day for our sweet little Claris, as she sat on a train that was leaving from Paris. She was off to Versailles, a grand palace in France, to attend a great ball where she'd eat cheese and dance. But what happens when Claris gets lost in the Hall of Mirrors? She'll need to help a new friend overcome their fears before they can find their way back to the ball!

Other titles you should consider ...

The Amazing Night Sky Atlas

Lonely Planet Kids

Mim and the Anxious Artist

Katrina Nannestad & Cheryl Orsini (Illus)

How Do You Say I Love You?

Ashleigh Barton & Martina Heiduczek (Illus)

Not all products are available in all stores.