Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Claris: Bonjour Riviera

Claris: Bonjour Riviera

by Megan Hess

From the best selling author of Megan Hess

Format
Hardcover
Category
Children
Publisher
Hardie Grant Books
Publish Date
March 2020

‘Pack your bags darling Claris, try not to delay.
We’re off to the French Riviera – today!’
A sweet little mouse, a new friend and a seaside adventure on the French Riviera!
The third Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.
The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!
A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

Other titles you should consider ...

On a Barbarous Coast

Craig Cormick and Harold Ludwick

Again Again

E. Lockhart

Period Queen

Lucy Peach

Not all products are available in all stores.