Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Claris: Holiday Heist

Claris: Holiday Heist

by Hess, Megan

A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer Can Claris and Monsieur save the day - the New York way?

Format
Hardback
Category
Children
Publisher
Hardie Grant Books
Publish Date
October 2020

The fourth Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages.

Other titles you should consider ...

Infinite Splendours

Sophie Laguna

You Shouldn't Have Joined

General Sir Peter Cosgrove

Sing Me The Summer

Jane Godwin & Alison Lester (Illus)

Not all products are available in all stores.