Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Apocalypse Cow!  Zombie Diaries, Book 1

Apocalypse Cow! Zombie Diaries, Book 1

by Matt Zeremes

In this hilarious zombie-comedy series, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a butt-kicking adventure full of cows, explosions, snacks, drool, farts and spaghetti. Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, The Last Kids On Earth and Diary Of A Wimpy Kid.

Format
Paperback
Category
Children
Publisher
Hardie Grant Books
Publish Date
March 2022

Hi! I'm Jimmy and I'm living in a totally weird ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE! All of the adults in my town of Buttburgher have turned into zombies, but not the flesh-eating zombies like the ones you see in movies. These zombies are COWS! Literally! Everyone is moo-ing and drooling all over the place! And if their drool gets on you, you're toast. And not the nice sourdough toast from Horatio's Bakery either. Crazy, huh? Luckily, my friends and I have a plan to find a cure. .

Other titles you should consider ...

The Amazing Night Sky Atlas

Lonely Planet Kids

Mim and the Anxious Artist

Katrina Nannestad & Cheryl Orsini (Illus)

How Do You Say I Love You?

Ashleigh Barton & Martina Heiduczek (Illus)

Not all products are available in all stores.